Welcome or Register

Client Testimonials

Sallie Chester has been a friend of our family for some time, taking care of our sales and purchases after the death of my father in law in 2012. So when it came time to sell my daughters' house when my she got married, Sallie was the only person we considered as our agent. She walked us through the process of staging the house and putting it on the market. We had multiple offers the first day, driving the price up, and we accepted a bid of $8000 over list price. Sallie also negotiated a fantastic deal on the purchase of their next home. We could not be more pleased! Tillman (Bud) C. ~May 2017
Sallie was wonderful to work with. She was very detailed and gave great advice of what I could do to help sell my property. Sallie was very prompt in answering any questions with regard to the selling process. Actually, my wife has already referred one of her friends to Sallie. In the future, I would certainly work with Sallie again and refer anyone I know needing real estate services. Turner F. ~May 2017
We purchased our Lake Murray home on May 11, 2017 and had the pleasure of working with Sallie. She is a true professional, very knowledgeable and great to work with. She made us feel comfortable from the first day and was there every step of the way. She went above and beyond for us and kept us updated on everything. We like to think somewhere along this ride we became friends! All we can say is that if you are looking for your dream home, you can't go wrong with Sallie on your side! Angie and Scott W. ~May 2017
Sallie was wonderful to work with and always made sure we were satisfied. She sold our old house in two days and was very patient with us as we searched for a new home. We couldn't find anything that we loved, so we decided to build instead and Sallie helped us negotiate a great deal with the builder. Sallie was even great with our newborn holding her while we signed papers during our closing. Anyone looking for a REALTOR that goes above and beyond for her clients shouldn't look any further than Sallie! Jennifer and Justin P. ~May 2017
Sallie was great during the whole process. With this being our first home purchase, I was really nervous about everything. She made life easy. We love the house and could've have picked a better one. Sallie Chester is an awesome REALTOR. Hailey and Joshua C. ~April 2017
I thought Sallie was very professional, super friendly, and very informative. I am very glad that we had Sallie as our realtor to purchase our property. Shane M. ~April 2017
Sallie was extremely professional and easy to work with during our land purchasing process. She proved to be a great communicator, which put us at ease and reduced our stress level. In our experience in buying/selling property, Sallie was among the best and we would definitely use her again in the future. Carrie M. ~April 2017
Thank you for everything you did for us and your unwavering professionalism. God bless. Lisa and John B. ~March 2017
Sallie does a great job of taking care of her clients through the entire real estate process. She's very detail oriented and makes sure everything is taken care of, just right. I couldn't have asked for anything better as she did a fabulous job and made the buying process as easy as possible. If you are looking for a REALTOR, Sallie Chester is definitely the smart choice. Sallie was recommended to me and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for real estate on Lake Murray or in the Midlands. Eric W. ~March 2017
Sallie did a great job of listening to our needs and took the time to answer all of our questions. She put us first when we looked at homes. Once we found the right house, she helped us get the best deal and made sure any issues that came up during the inspection process were resolved prior to closing. She treated us like family the entire time, which made us feel very comfortable during the house hunting process. Andrea and Brian C. ~March 2017
Thank you, Sallie, for working with me on the sale of my Mother's house. It is always a pleasure to work with someone who is knowledgeable, professional and efficient. If I may steal the words of a song "nobody does it better than you" and best of all in a lovely manner. Many thanks again. Renee S. ~February 2017
Thank you so much Sallie for all you did to help us find the perfect house. For over a year, we know very well that you put up with a lot as you traveled down the road with us to find the exact house that would make us happy and in the neighborhood where we wanted to live. Thank you for making sure all the i’s were dotted and t’s were crossed in every single document and leading us down the path to a fast and clean closing. Your trust, faith, and honesty are awesome. Your love for God and people make you a blessing to work with. We will always recommend you to our friends. Beth and Jerry M. ~January 2017
As soon as we met Sallie we knew she would sell our home. Her knowledge of the market, particularly lake property was what attracted us to her. We were impressed with her availability and quick response to our needs. We would highly recommend Sallie to anyone in need of a realtor. Angie and Greg G. ~December 2016
Sallie was a great REALTOR. She went the extra mile and made everything go smoothly for me. I will gladly tell my friends to call her when they are ready to make a move. Carolyn R. ~August 2016
Thank you Sallie for helping us sell a home on Lake Murray. She was always calm and professional when things were hectic. She went over and above in helping us recover from a major water leak issue. I highly recommend Sallie to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! Ken W. ~August 2016
Sallie is the absolute best! We have sold and bought two homes with her and every time we were impressed and very pleased with all the hard work she put in. She even took the time to interact with our little ones and hold the baby. We recommend Sallie to everyone! Kaite and Jonathan L. ~August 2016
Sallie Chester was a true professional in marketing and selling our home. All the attention to detail in the listing showed our property in a very positive light. We had contacted another realtor and decided to go with Sallie because she had a better vision of pricing, which was considerably higher and she delivered. Sallie also was great at setting up showing appointments for potential buyers. When there was a problem with the buyers financing, she was there to help straighten it out and all the time kept us updated. We never felt like we did not know what was happening. We are very pleased and would highly recommend her to anyone trying to sell real-estate because Sallie Chester knows her job and is one of the best in the business. Jackie and Jim W. ~July 2016
My husband and I cannot say enough about Sallie Chester. We came to Columbia from Cincinnati, OH not knowing much about the area. All we knew was that Lake Murray is a fabulous lake, only two hours from the beach, and we wanted to live here. We worked with other REALTORS but due to their lack of experience and poor customer service, we began working exclusively with Sallie. (There is truly no need for any other REALTOR!). We told Sallie we wanted a house on Lake Murray, 3+ bedrooms, and a great deal. That's really all we gave her to go on. I have to admit, I was skeptical that Sallie would be able to find us the "great deal" my husband was after - he is definitely always wanting the deal of a lifetime and he is very difficult to sway. Poor Sallie made about a half dozen trips around Lake Murray (ALL the way around the lake) showing us all she could. She spent many Saturdays and even Memorial Day with us, sharing her unbeatable knowledge of the Lake Murray area. She put all her REALTOR skills to work- and she has ALL the REALTOR skills you will EVER need. We had many questions. (Things are different here than they are in Ohio!). Sallie had ALL the answers. A flood in the basement two days before close put our deal in jeopardy. Not for Sallie! She worked tirelessly late into the night before closing. She awakened early, talking with the selling agent and the attorney's office to ensure that our deal would go through THAT day. At 9:45am we came to a settlement, and at 10:30am we closed on our dream home!! And yes, it's ON Lake Murray, has 3+ bedrooms and she found our GREAT deal!! Many, many thanks to Sallie. Her knowledge and her attitude is unbeatable! Again, we cannot say enough about Sallie Chester. Carla and Bill W. -July 2016
Sallie Chester was exceptional! Thank you so much for all of your hard work and dedication! Tiffany B. -July 2016
Sallie was an absolute pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond working diligently to get any questions or concerns answered and dealt with in a timely manner. Day or night, weekday or weekend, she was quick to answer emails and text messages. We felt we had the perfect advocate representing us during the entire home purchase process. Thanks again for all of your help! Nina and Eric W. ~June 2016
Sallie was personable, professional and hard working throughout the process of finding our new Lake Murray home. She thoroughly knows the market, the area and helped tremendously during the closing process. I cannot recommend Sallie Chester highly enough Paul B. ~May 2016
Sallie Chester was phenomenal. I used all of her resources to purchase my house quickly. It was the easiest transaction I've ever done. Thanks very much. I can't wait to work with Sallie on the next deal. David L. -April 2016
Sallie Chester did an outstanding job of keeping me sane during the process of selling AND buying a home which was both stressful and overwhelming! Her knowledge and experience was invaluable. She gave me insightful advice including pricing, staging and feedback from potential buyers. She then put me in the hands of an incredible lender and provided information on the best builders in the locations where I was hoping to buy. I’m in a beautiful new home and know I couldn’t have done it without Sallie and her team at Exit Real Estate Consultants. Melissa J. -March 2016
Sallie was amazing. She was very patient in both showing properties to us and answering a multitude of questions. She was professional yet friendly and seemed to really care about us as people and customers. I have known Sallie since childhood and when I heard that she was a REALTOR, I knew she was who we needed to help us. Thank you so much. Deirdra and Eddie N. ~March 2016
Sallie did a great job for us. We really didn't think our house would sell since we were committed to getting the price we wanted. Also we didn't have to sell the house so we were not motivated sellers. Sallie brought us a deal we couldn't turn down. We got everything we wanted! She understands lake property and how to market it. We would definitely recommend Sallie as the best agent you could find. Sharon & Rick M. ~March 2016
It’s challenging to buy property when you live in a different state from where you are looking, but Sallie was very patient with us and our home search. She was willing to inquire about properties no longer on the market and made a deal happen for us. Sallie also helped us find contractors and obtain necessary permits. We appreciate all of her assistance. Alane & Billy E. ~February 2016
We are delighted to have the chance to tell everyone how great you all are at Exit Real Estate Consultants. We listed our property with Sallie Chester and she was quick to get a contract for us. Sallie assured us that she would take care of everything and would just let us know when to show up for the closing. Everything went like clock work, and we are so happy. Thanks so much! Salley & Calvin P. -January 2016
The search for just the right house was long but Sallie made it so much fun. She knew what we were looking for and didn't give up until we found it. Sallie Chester is a true professional whom we are truly happy to recommend to anyone. Sallie is great! Darlene & Charlie H. ~January 2016
Sallie was a true professional from our first phone call through closing. She was extremely accommodating with her time during our visit from Ohio. She went above and beyond to get the builder we were interested in to meet us and look at lots and some of the houses he currently had under construction. We would very highly recommend her !!! Barb & Kevin A. December 2015
Anne and I had a great experience with Sallie. She was very helpful in all aspects of our purchase and really helped us secure the property when multiple offers were involved. We are definitely planning to use Sallie to list another home in the short term future. Lee T. -September 2015
My husband and I are Realtors in Georgia and we hired Sallie Chester to help us sell a rental condo in SC. Sallie is definitely an outstanding agent. She went beyond the call of duty and took care of every detail for us to have a smooth and successful closing. Sallie coordinated the move-out with our tenant and made sure the condo was clean and ready for the new owner. She got us quotes for our repair list and made sure every item was completed on time. Sallie returns calls and emails promptly, her marketing is outstanding and she is very professional and personable. We are very grateful for all her hard work and cannot thank her enough for making it so easy to sell our condo quickly. Andrea and Bill G. -August 2015
Sallie is super sharp and easy to do business with. She's very professional, yet personable -- We feel like we've made a new friend! Susan & Mickey F. - June 2015
This is our third real estate transaction with Sallie Chester. She is such a warm yet outgoing person who knows our neighborhood almost better than we do. She is professional, dedicated and knowledgeable and works hard to make the deal happen. We highly recommend Sallie Chester and her assistant, Jennifer for your real estate needs. Linda and Barry R. -June 2015
Working with Sallie Chester was phenomenal! My wife and I were searching for property in a specific area, but we were not having any luck. All it took was one phone call to Sallie and she came to our rescue! I would highly recommend Sallie Chester to anyone looking for a new home or property. She is very courteous, knowledgeable, and easy to work with! Steve D. -June 2015
"We have an offer!" Those were surprising words to hear just two weeks after listing my mother's home. Sallie and her team did a fantastic job advertising and promoting the property. Sallie was very honest and professional and we truly appreciate the way things were handled. I would definitely recommend Sallie Chester with Exit Real Estate Consultants. Karen W. -May 2015
I highly recommend Sallie to anyone interested in buying or selling a home. She is professional, knowledgeable, hard-working and pleasant at all times. Sallie used her resources and innovative thinking to get our house sold. We are extremely satisfied and look forward to Sallie helping us in the future with all of our real estate needs. Suzanne P. -April 2015
Sallie saw my vision without much direction. I was fresh out of a nightmare home buying experience, skeptical, frustrated and exhausted with the entire process, both physically and emotionally. She made it bearable and even fun. With her patience and guidance, we got through it with no bumps. I consider her my life long realtor and friend. Thank you times a million for being so awesome! Hannah O. -April 2015
Sallie Chester was so great when I purchased an investment property a few years ago that I naturally chose her to help me relocate from Tennessee to South Carolina. Once again, Sallie proved to be a treasure, scheduling a marathon of showings during my short time in SC. Once I made an offer on the perfect home for me, she continued to deliver exemplary service, while skillfully negotiating some very tricky issues. Sallie was also fantastic in providing referrals for numerous professionals to assist me with modifications. All this she delivers with a constant smile and Southern charm! Sonda L. -March 2015
After years of searching for a weekender at the lake, we finally found the perfect place, thanks to Sallie Chester. Sallie is very professional, knowledgeable and accessible. She has vast knowledge of Lake Murray and was able to give us advice and answer all of our questions. We would recommend her to anyone who is searching for their dream home. Stan and Lisa D. -February 2015
Sallie was a breath of fresh air when we decided to change to her as our listing agent. Her listing was wonderfully written and very nicely presented. She worked very hard with us to stage the house and professionally presented it to multiple potential buyers. Sallie kept us informed of the activity on the house regularly, including feedback from visitors. We were very happy with her work through the whole process; all the way to the closing. Thanks, Sallie! Rae and Todd D. -February 2015
Sallie Chester is an awesome REALTOR. She's very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. She stayed in touch with us, always returning calls and texts. Sallie is also very personable and caring. We shared a lot of laughs as we looked for and found our "ideal vacation home." Linda and Charles T. -January 2015
My wife and I want to thank Sallie for her dedication and efforts to help us sell our home. We knew from first meeting Sallie that we were in good hands. Being in a niche market, Sallie was present at showing appointments to fully inform potential buyers and their agents which gave us confidence in the selling process. We would highly recommend Sallie to anyone. Sarah and Conrad C. -December 2014
We contacted Sallie after seeing her sign on a property that interested us. While that house was not for us, we immediately knew that Sallie was the REALTOR for us. We knew exactly what we wanted; it was just a matter of finding it in a location and a price point that suited our needs. Sallie showed us several contenders. While it took three offers and six months (no fault of Sallie’s) before we finally closed, we were extremely pleased with Sallie's constant hard work,communication and work ethic. Our journey to find our dream home was not simple nor stress-free. There were issues with every property, but Sallie was forthcoming and tackled any problem that surfaced with extreme professionalism and knowledge. We recommend Sallie Chester for her expertise, experience and integrity. Melody & Brandon M. -December 2014
As first time home buyers, we did not know what to expect when searching for our future home. Sallie quickly saw our vision and led us to our dream home, all the while making the process easy and enjoyable! We'd recommend her to any buyer without hesitation just as she came highly recommended to us! Jamie and Todd B. -December 2014
Sallie was very professional in all of our dealings. She priced my home perfectly and, not only did I have a contract within three days, it closed at almost full price! Sallie was always available whenever I called and she took care of any issues. She is prompt and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Sallie to anyone who wants a true professional to represent them in selling their home. Nancy S. -December 2014
I just want to say how much Sallie Chester helped my husband and me with purchasing our new home. She was with us from the beginning until the very end of the transaction. For this to happen, I truly believe that Sallie made roads where there were none. She answered all our questions and took care of a lot of business that my husband and I didn't have to worry about. If you want to buy or sell a home, Sallie makes it happen. We HIGHLY recommend her. Kandy and Tim T. -October 2014
Sallie is the greatest! She sold my house and got me into the home of my dreams. Sallie is very knowledgeable with a pleasant disposition. She was patient through all my questions and concerns and was never more than a phone call away. I highly recommend this agent. She is the best and I would not work with anyone else in the future. If you need an agent, call Sallie Chester! Yvonne H. -September 2014
Buying your first house while living in another state can be extremely stressful. But, our experience was so easy thanks to Sallie. We felt so comfortable and safe with her. She treated us like her own children buying their first home. She gave us honest opinions and was always just a phone call away when we needed her. We couldn't be happier with Sallie! Jessica and Ryan S. -August 2014
I really enjoyed working with Sallie. She was extremely helpful in helping us determine what needed to be done to our home before we put in on the market and she was right. Sallie sold our house in under 30 days and we are forever grateful to her. But lets not forget her assistant, Jennifer. She was also very helpful to us, especially because we were already living out of the state. She met one of the contractors who was doing some work for us and stayed until they finished. I highly recommend Sallie and her team for any of your real estate needs. Kathleen and Chris L. -August 2014
While living in Pennsylvania, I bought a house in SC and Sallie helped me every step of the way. She did all the major leg work for me without one complaint. Sallie made this process as least stressful as possible and I am forever grateful. Not only was Sallie my first friend in SC but she will be my realtor for life! Judy R. -August 2014
I was very pleased with Sallie Chester! She was proactive in her marketing efforts on our property and always very responsive. I could not be more pleased with how smoothly everything went. I will gladly recommend Sallie to others and will work with her again if I buy or sell a property in the future. Alicia & Steve C. -August 2014
Sallie has proven herself to be capable and efficient in all aspects of the selling process. Having an agent with great expertise and a positively rated success is important. Equally important is dedication and emotional quotient while navigating the process. I would recommend Sallie Chester to anyone in less than a heartbeat. Sal D. -August 2014
We enjoyed working with Sallie very much and we have recommended her to two of our friends. Libby and Al B. -July 2014
My late mother's house was in poor repair and lacked any curb appeal. Sallie's sales strategy worked! I'll be calling her again...soon! Barry W. -July 2014
Sallie is the best agent I have ever worked with. She was willing to help in any way she could and was always looking out for what was best for me. She is very knowledgeable of the area and the real estate market. Sallie kept me up-to-date on the house showings and any offers that I received. I appreciated being kept in the loop on everything that was happening. I sold a house but, I gained a friend as well. I trusted Sallie to sell my home and she will be the first person I contact when looking for a home in the future. Erin C. -June 2014
After using three other Realtors to try and sell my house, she is the only one who got it done! I highly recommend Sallie Chester. Stewart Y. -June 2014
We were very pleased with Sallie’s professionalism, attention to detail and real estate knowledge. She went above and beyond with every aspect of our sale with enthusiasm and a positive attitude. Her drive to close the sale in a timely fashion should also be acknowledged. Sallie kept the line of communication going so we were always informed at every step. She accepted each challenge with skilled tactfulness and creativity. We will recommend her highly to any future home buyers or sellers. Denise R. & Richard S. -May 2014
Sallie's professionalism and knowledge of the local real estate market removed most of the stress for us during the process of selling our home. She was always there for us to answer our questions and give sound advice on all issues leading up to the closing. Frankie and Bob A. -April 2014
Congratulations on your Circle of Excellence Award. It was a well-deserved honor. Cynthia and I appreciate your referrals and look forward to working with you in 2014! Gary Pickren - Rogers Townsend Attorneys at Law
Sallie was very attentive to our needs. We felt very comfortable reaching out to her whenever we had a question or were feeling stressed. She really cared and looked out for our best interest from day one! Rachel and Kevin S. -January 2014
Sallie, Congratulations on making the top 100 for 2013. I hope 2014 is even better. Glad you are part of the EXIT Team. Kind regards, Tami Tami Bonnell, C.E.O. of EXIT Realty Corp. International
Sallie Chester is a monument of strength, honesty and integrity in her profession. Her dedication and devotion to her clients is beyond reproach. If there is a medal in the real estate field, Sallie is most deserving. Thank you for a job well done. Jackie A. -December 2013
Sallie was on top of things and communicated very quickly. Would not hesitate to use her again!! Karen W. -December 2013
Thank you for all your help. We appreciate your professionalism, responsiveness and personal attention. You really listened to us and responded accordingly. Thanks. Linda and Barry R. -September 2013
Not only has Sallie Chester been our real esate but she has also become our friend. Sallie is honest and trustworthy and will work incredibly hard for you. Thank you Sallie for taking such great care of us. Cheryl and Rick P. -September 2013
Sallie was a very detail oriented Realtor who saved us much time in our real estate search/purchase. We encountered an inspection snag that caused a closing delay and added work, but Sallie remained engaged with the sellers and their Realtor to make the sale happen. Marietta and Mark M. -August 2013
Could not have asked for a better agent! You're the best. Anne D. -August 2013
Very precise and organized. Always on time and customer oriented. Great experience. Sarah Beth and Chris W. -August 2013
Sallie truly is a 5 Star agent. She was easy to work with and was always "working for us." We have continued to ask her questions about companies who could help us with small tasks and she is always responsive. Donna and Clif W. -July 2013
Sallie is the best agent we've ever met. When we decided to look for a lake home, we knew we needed to find a very special sort of agent who would know the territory thoroughly and have the patience to stick with us as well as the initiative and the drive to keep searching and researching on our behalf. Sallie was all that and more. Her local knowledge and expertise were invaluable to us, and her unfailing enthusiasm and perseverance never flagged during the months and miles of looking at too many properties to remember. Then, when we did find the right one, she had all the tools at hand to get us smoothly through settlement. Since then, she stays in touch, thankfully alerting us to the lowering of the lake level before it became an issue for us and keeping us informed of happenings in the area. We think of Sallie as a trusted friend and certainly the only person we will consider turning to for any future real estate needs. Stephanie and Alan S. -June 2013
Your read on the buyers was right on! Too many in your field do not read buyers that well. John B. -May 2013
Sallie- We love our new home! It's perfect for us! We sincerely appreciate all of your time and effort. We could tell that you really cared about our happiness with our home, and you really took the time to get to know exactly what we were looking for. We will recommend you to everyone! Michelle and Keith C. -April 2013
Dear Sallie- It was great to see your photo and recent recognition by the Central Carolina Realtors Association for your 2012 Residential Circle of Excellence. Congratulations on this latest achievement and for your consistent efforts to represent the real estate industry with the utmost in trustworthy and respected service to your clients and customers. Again, congratulations on a job well done. Chip Huggins - SC House of Representatives
My husband and I view Sallie as a blessing to our home buying experience. During our home hunting journey, Sallie went above and beyond our expectations as an agent. She was always happy and positive when talking to us and never made us feel like we were wasting her time. Sallie is a great listener and showed us only the homes we requested. She was right by our side during every step leading us throughout all the proper channels of buying our home right up until we signed the final home ownership documents. We have only the highest praise for her work, her commitment, and her professional demeanor! We would DEFINITELY recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. Tom and Libby H.
Thank you so much for handling our real estate transaction so professionally. Your concern for our needs and questions was always genuine, and everything that transpired was done in a timely manner. You will be highly referred by us. Diana and Gary D.
Sallie, I'm appreciative of you and impressed with your attention to detail. I can tell you love what you do and act with professionalism and genuine concern for your clients. S. Myers
Sallie made buying our house such a joy! She put us in touch with an outstanding mortgage agent to get the financing in order. She showed us several homes until we found the one we loved. She advised us on contact points and as a result, we got a GREAT deal on our new construction. She assisted us on the walk-through and closing as well. From start to finish, she was ALWAYS available to speak to us. She knows her business and is very dedicated to her customers. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone and everyone looking to buy or sell. Tom and Lynette S.
Thank you, Sallie, for showing us your Southern hospitality as you said you would. Thank you for your professional expertise, your knowledge of South Carolina, and for opening doors for us to learn all the important things we neeed to do to get settled in. For us, you're the best! Evelyn and Tally
Sallie represented Exit Team very well--superior rating from me! She helped me buy and sell my home and I actually profited off the sale---$10,000! Thank you. God bless. Nick H.
agent photo
Sallie Chester, REALTOR®
Top Producer
Life Member, Central Carolina REALTORS'® Circle of Excellence
EXIT Real Estate Consultants
5175 Sunset Blvd, Ste 3
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: 803-707-8595
Fax:  803-358-0889
Email: salliechester@exitrec.com

Client Testimonials

Sallie Chester has been a friend of our family for some time, taking care of our sales and purchases after the death of my father in law in 2012. So when it came time to sell my daughters' house when my she got married, Sallie was the only person we considered as our agent. She walked us through the process of staging the house and putting it on the market. We had multiple offers the first day, driving the price up, and we accepted a bid of $8000 over list price. Sallie also negotiated a fantastic deal on the purchase of their next home. We could not be more pleased! Tillman (Bud) C. ~May 2017
Sallie was wonderful to work with. She was very detailed and gave great advice of what I could do to help sell my property. Sallie was very prompt in answering any questions with regard to the selling process. Actually, my wife has already referred one of her friends to Sallie. In the future, I would certainly work with Sallie again and refer anyone I know needing real estate services. Turner F. ~May 2017
We purchased our Lake Murray home on May 11, 2017 and had the pleasure of working with Sallie. She is a true professional, very knowledgeable and great to work with. She made us feel comfortable from the first day and was there every step of the way. She went above and beyond for us and kept us updated on everything. We like to think somewhere along this ride we became friends! All we can say is that if you are looking for your dream home, you can't go wrong with Sallie on your side! Angie and Scott W. ~May 2017
Sallie was wonderful to work with and always made sure we were satisfied. She sold our old house in two days and was very patient with us as we searched for a new home. We couldn't find anything that we loved, so we decided to build instead and Sallie helped us negotiate a great deal with the builder. Sallie was even great with our newborn holding her while we signed papers during our closing. Anyone looking for a REALTOR that goes above and beyond for her clients shouldn't look any further than Sallie! Jennifer and Justin P. ~May 2017
Sallie was great during the whole process. With this being our first home purchase, I was really nervous about everything. She made life easy. We love the house and could've have picked a better one. Sallie Chester is an awesome REALTOR. Hailey and Joshua C. ~April 2017
I thought Sallie was very professional, super friendly, and very informative. I am very glad that we had Sallie as our realtor to purchase our property. Shane M. ~April 2017
Sallie was extremely professional and easy to work with during our land purchasing process. She proved to be a great communicator, which put us at ease and reduced our stress level. In our experience in buying/selling property, Sallie was among the best and we would definitely use her again in the future. Carrie M. ~April 2017
Thank you for everything you did for us and your unwavering professionalism. God bless. Lisa and John B. ~March 2017
Sallie does a great job of taking care of her clients through the entire real estate process. She's very detail oriented and makes sure everything is taken care of, just right. I couldn't have asked for anything better as she did a fabulous job and made the buying process as easy as possible. If you are looking for a REALTOR, Sallie Chester is definitely the smart choice. Sallie was recommended to me and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for real estate on Lake Murray or in the Midlands. Eric W. ~March 2017
Sallie did a great job of listening to our needs and took the time to answer all of our questions. She put us first when we looked at homes. Once we found the right house, she helped us get the best deal and made sure any issues that came up during the inspection process were resolved prior to closing. She treated us like family the entire time, which made us feel very comfortable during the house hunting process. Andrea and Brian C. ~March 2017
Thank you, Sallie, for working with me on the sale of my Mother's house. It is always a pleasure to work with someone who is knowledgeable, professional and efficient. If I may steal the words of a song "nobody does it better than you" and best of all in a lovely manner. Many thanks again. Renee S. ~February 2017
Thank you so much Sallie for all you did to help us find the perfect house. For over a year, we know very well that you put up with a lot as you traveled down the road with us to find the exact house that would make us happy and in the neighborhood where we wanted to live. Thank you for making sure all the i’s were dotted and t’s were crossed in every single document and leading us down the path to a fast and clean closing. Your trust, faith, and honesty are awesome. Your love for God and people make you a blessing to work with. We will always recommend you to our friends. Beth and Jerry M. ~January 2017
View All

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification